Bulgaria National Lottery All Result


Month
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 2020-09-25 8403 1
2 Thursday 2020-09-24 9211 1
3 Wednesday 2020-09-23 4685 1
4 Tuesday 2020-09-22 0798 1
5 Monday 2020-09-21 5126 1
6 Sunday 2020-09-20 2947 1
7 Saturday 2020-09-19 6379 1
8 Friday 2020-09-18 1882 1
9 Thursday 2020-09-17 3562 1
10 Wednesday 2020-09-16 7089 1
11 Tuesday 2020-09-15 0431 1
12 Monday 2020-09-14 9654 1
13 Sunday 2020-09-13 8203 1
14 Saturday 2020-09-12 4715 1
15 Friday 2020-09-11 5340 1
16 Thursday 2020-09-10 2176 1
17 Wednesday 2020-09-09 6827 1
18 Tuesday 2020-09-08 1962 1
19 Monday 2020-09-07 3081 1
20 Sunday 2020-09-06 6598 1
21 Saturday 2020-09-05 8439 1
22 Friday 2020-09-04 7650 1
23 Thursday 2020-09-03 4283 1
24 Wednesday 2020-09-02 1704 1
25 Tuesday 2020-09-01 0365 1
26 Monday 2020-08-31 5946 1
27 Sunday 2020-08-30 2867 1
28 Saturday 2020-08-29 6532 1
29 Friday 2020-08-28 4117 1
30 Thursday 2020-08-27 9378 1