Bulgaria National Lottery All Result


Month
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 2019-08-19 8269 1
2 Sunday 2019-08-18 6431 1
3 Saturday 2019-08-17 1935 1
4 Friday 2019-08-16 7862 1
5 Thursday 2019-08-15 2593 1
6 Wednesday 2019-08-14 3760 1
7 Tuesday 2019-08-13 9876 1
8 Monday 2019-08-12 1657 1
9 Sunday 2019-08-11 9640 1
10 Saturday 2019-08-10 5822 1
11 Friday 2019-08-09 6039 1
12 Thursday 2019-08-08 7381 1
13 Wednesday 2019-08-07 5462 1
14 Tuesday 2019-08-06 8923 1
15 Monday 2019-08-05 1673 1
16 Sunday 2019-08-04 0594 1
17 Saturday 2019-08-03 9617 1
18 Friday 2019-08-02 4751 1
19 Thursday 2019-08-01 2806 1
20 Wednesday 2019-07-31 7061 1
21 Tuesday 2019-07-30 5312 1
22 Monday 2019-07-29 6489 1
23 Sunday 2019-07-28 0279 1
24 Saturday 2019-07-27 3948 1
25 Friday 2019-07-26 1078 1
26 Thursday 2019-07-25 9524 1
27 Wednesday 2019-07-24 4133 1
28 Tuesday 2019-07-23 8625 1
29 Monday 2019-07-22 1724 1
30 Sunday 2019-07-21 0829 1