Bulgaria National Lottery All Result


Month
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 2020-06-01 7238 1
2 Sunday 2020-05-31 5281 1
3 Saturday 2020-05-30 4960 1
4 Friday 2020-05-29 2743 1
5 Wednesday 2020-05-27 0596 1
6 Tuesday 2020-05-26 3672 1
7 Monday 2020-05-25 9824 1
8 Sunday 2020-05-24 6125 1
9 Saturday 2020-05-23 8922 1
10 Friday 2020-05-22 5364 1
11 Wednesday 2020-05-20 7481 1
12 Tuesday 2020-05-19 9683 1
13 Monday 2020-05-18 4537 1
14 Sunday 2020-05-17 2630 1
15 Saturday 2020-05-16 1798 1
16 Friday 2020-05-15 0756 1
17 Thursday 2020-05-14 8142 1
18 Wednesday 2020-05-13 5934 1
19 Tuesday 2020-05-12 3825 1
20 Monday 2020-05-11 7069 1
21 Sunday 2020-05-10 4511 1
22 Saturday 2020-05-09 9347 1
23 Friday 2020-05-08 2603 1
24 Thursday 2020-05-07 6793 1
25 Wednesday 2020-05-06 3256 1
26 Tuesday 2020-05-05 1470 1
27 Monday 2020-05-04 8186 1
28 Sunday 2020-05-03 0974 1
29 Saturday 2020-05-02 5382 1
30 Friday 2020-05-01 7059 1