Bulgaria National Lottery All Result


Month
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 2018-11-13 6174 1
2 Monday 2018-11-12 2810 1
3 Sunday 2018-11-11 5672 1
4 Saturday 2018-11-10 4093 1
5 Friday 2018-11-09 9358 1
6 Thursday 2018-11-08 1723 1
7 Wednesday 2018-11-07 8426 1
8 Tuesday 2018-11-06 7901 1
9 Monday 2018-11-05 6047 1
10 Sunday 2018-11-04 3865 1
11 Saturday 2018-11-03 2509 1
12 Friday 2018-11-02 7182 1
13 Thursday 2018-11-01 8234 1
14 Wednesday 2018-10-31 4919 1
15 Tuesday 2018-10-30 9618 1
16 Monday 2018-10-29 5046 1
17 Sunday 2018-10-28 6314 1
18 Saturday 2018-10-27 7859 1
19 Friday 2018-10-26 3094 1
20 Thursday 2018-10-25 1620 1
21 Wednesday 2018-10-24 8577 1
22 Tuesday 2018-10-23 4098 1
23 Monday 2018-10-22 9385 1
24 Sunday 2018-10-21 6503 1
25 Saturday 2018-10-20 7264 1
26 Friday 2018-10-19 1852 1
27 Thursday 2018-10-18 4379 1
28 Wednesday 2018-10-17 5907 1
29 Tuesday 2018-10-16 3648 1
30 Monday 2018-10-15 8105 1