Bulgaria National Lottery All Result


Month
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 2018-05-25 8735 1
2 Thursday 2018-05-24 7086 1
3 Wednesday 2018-05-23 6427 1
4 Tuesday 2018-05-22 5146 1
5 Monday 2018-05-21 8211 1
6 Sunday 2018-05-20 3558 1
7 Saturday 2018-05-19 2657 1
8 Friday 2018-05-18 1723 1
9 Thursday 2018-05-17 0512 1
10 Wednesday 2018-05-16 8504 1
11 Tuesday 2018-05-15 6599 1
12 Monday 2018-05-14 9642 1
13 Sunday 2018-05-13 7288 1
14 Saturday 2018-05-12 6437 1
15 Friday 2018-05-11 4078 1
16 Thursday 2018-05-10 5439 1
17 Wednesday 2018-05-09 2165 1
18 Tuesday 2018-05-08 9283 1
19 Monday 2018-05-07 8990 1
20 Sunday 2018-05-06 3592 1
21 Saturday 2018-05-05 7615 1
22 Friday 2018-05-04 1973 1
23 Thursday 2018-05-03 9835 1
24 Wednesday 2018-05-02 7166 1
25 Tuesday 2018-05-01 8254 1
26 Monday 2018-04-30 0489 1
27 Sunday 2018-04-29 5207 1
28 Saturday 2018-04-28 1421 1
29 Friday 2018-04-27 3175 1
30 Thursday 2018-04-26 2843 1