Bulgaria National Lottery All Result


Month
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 2019-03-20 6432 1
2 Tuesday 2019-03-19 9207 1
3 Monday 2019-03-18 1548 1
4 Sunday 2019-03-17 0173 1
5 Saturday 2019-03-16 5619 1
6 Friday 2019-03-15 2825 1
7 Thursday 2019-03-14 7094 1
8 Wednesday 2019-03-13 4251 1
9 Tuesday 2019-03-12 3866 1
10 Monday 2019-03-11 6947 1
11 Sunday 2019-03-10 1208 1
12 Saturday 2019-03-09 5789 1
13 Friday 2019-03-08 8430 1
14 Thursday 2019-03-07 9372 1
15 Wednesday 2019-03-06 6013 1
16 Tuesday 2019-03-05 4256 1
17 Monday 2019-03-04 8107 1
18 Sunday 2019-03-03 7429 1
19 Saturday 2019-03-02 9635 1
20 Friday 2019-03-01 2873 1
21 Thursday 2019-02-28 0394 1
22 Wednesday 2019-02-27 5182 1
23 Tuesday 2019-02-26 6748 1
24 Monday 2019-02-25 1026 1
25 Sunday 2019-02-24 2954 1
26 Saturday 2019-02-23 3617 1
27 Friday 2019-02-22 8570 1
28 Thursday 2019-02-21 1469 1
29 Wednesday 2019-02-20 9803 1
30 Tuesday 2019-02-19 2736 1