Bulgaria National Lottery All Result


Month
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 2019-01-20 3082 1
2 Saturday 2019-01-19 9450 1
3 Friday 2019-01-18 8146 1
4 Thursday 2019-01-17 7539 1
5 Wednesday 2019-01-16 0148 1
6 Tuesday 2019-01-15 5679 1
7 Monday 2019-01-14 9240 1
8 Sunday 2019-01-13 5312 1
9 Saturday 2019-01-12 1783 1
10 Friday 2019-01-11 6497 1
11 Thursday 2019-01-10 2053 1
12 Wednesday 2019-01-09 8966 1
13 Tuesday 2019-01-08 7125 1
14 Monday 2019-01-07 4801 1
15 Sunday 2019-01-06 6278 1
16 Saturday 2019-01-05 3059 1
17 Friday 2019-01-04 1574 1
18 Thursday 2019-01-03 8692 1
19 Wednesday 2019-01-02 5463 1
20 Tuesday 2019-01-01 2367 1
21 Monday 2018-12-31 1825 1
22 Sunday 2018-12-30 9716 1
23 Saturday 2018-12-29 8430 1
24 Friday 2018-12-28 0541 1
25 Thursday 2018-12-27 3260 1
26 Wednesday 2018-12-26 4058 1
27 Tuesday 2018-12-25 7935 1
28 Monday 2018-12-24 0684 1
29 Sunday 2018-12-23 4293 1
30 Saturday 2018-12-22 6809 1