Bulgaria National Lottery All Result


Month
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 2019-05-23 6302 1
2 Wednesday 2019-05-22 8491 1
3 Tuesday 2019-05-21 9564 1
4 Monday 2019-05-20 0147 1
5 Sunday 2019-05-19 2653 1
6 Saturday 2019-05-18 1977 1
7 Friday 2019-05-17 5081 1
8 Thursday 2019-05-16 3725 1
9 Wednesday 2019-05-15 0916 1
10 Tuesday 2019-05-14 4238 1
11 Monday 2019-05-13 7150 1
12 Sunday 2019-05-12 2931 1
13 Saturday 2019-05-11 8409 1
14 Friday 2019-05-10 1367 1
15 Thursday 2019-05-09 9872 1
16 Wednesday 2019-05-08 5144 1
17 Tuesday 2019-05-07 3726 1
18 Monday 2019-05-06 0391 1
19 Sunday 2019-05-05 4615 1
20 Saturday 2019-05-04 7089 1
21 Friday 2019-05-03 8634 1
22 Thursday 2019-05-02 3250 1
23 Wednesday 2019-05-01 1960 1
24 Tuesday 2019-04-30 2478 1
25 Monday 2019-04-29 0716 1
26 Sunday 2019-04-28 4865 1
27 Saturday 2019-04-27 5327 1
28 Friday 2019-04-26 8049 1
29 Thursday 2019-04-25 7136 1
30 Wednesday 2019-04-24 9043 1