Bulgaria National Lottery All Result


Month
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 2020-01-24 4391 1
2 Thursday 2020-01-23 7428 1
3 Wednesday 2020-01-22 5183 1
4 Tuesday 2020-01-21 3064 1
5 Monday 2020-01-20 2897 1
6 Sunday 2020-01-19 6905 1
7 Saturday 2020-01-18 4312 1
8 Friday 2020-01-17 3429 1
9 Thursday 2020-01-16 1627 1
10 Wednesday 2020-01-15 4538 1
11 Tuesday 2020-01-14 8960 1
12 Monday 2020-01-13 7253 1
13 Sunday 2020-01-12 2485 1
14 Saturday 2020-01-11 9608 1
15 Friday 2020-01-10 5341 1
16 Thursday 2020-01-09 7924 1
17 Wednesday 2020-01-08 4067 1
18 Tuesday 2020-01-07 8563 1
19 Saturday 2020-01-04 7640 1
20 Friday 2020-01-03 1397 1
21 Thursday 2020-01-02 6028 1
22 Wednesday 2020-01-01 8574 1
23 Tuesday 2019-12-31 2134 1
24 Monday 2019-12-30 5980 1
25 Sunday 2019-12-29 3861 1
26 Saturday 2019-12-28 9612 1
27 Friday 2019-12-27 4296 1
28 Thursday 2019-12-26 6713 1
29 Wednesday 2019-12-25 1552 1
30 Tuesday 2019-12-24 3489 1