Bulgaria National Lottery All Result


Month
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 2020-07-07 4633 1
2 Monday 2020-07-06 2790 1
3 Sunday 2020-07-05 6843 1
4 Saturday 2020-07-04 1531 1
5 Friday 2020-07-03 3276 1
6 Thursday 2020-07-02 7309 1
7 Wednesday 2020-07-01 5968 1
8 Tuesday 2020-06-30 8112 1
9 Monday 2020-06-29 9425 1
10 Sunday 2020-06-28 0853 1
11 Friday 2020-06-26 4612 1
12 Thursday 2020-06-25 8350 1
13 Wednesday 2020-06-24 5147 1
14 Tuesday 2020-06-23 6934 1
15 Monday 2020-06-22 1584 1
16 Sunday 2020-06-21 7461 1
17 Saturday 2020-06-20 8296 1
18 Friday 2020-06-19 4035 1
19 Thursday 2020-06-18 2873 1
20 Wednesday 2020-06-17 3759 1
21 Tuesday 2020-06-16 9162 1
22 Monday 2020-06-15 5340 1
23 Sunday 2020-06-14 1608 1
24 Saturday 2020-06-13 6987 1
25 Friday 2020-06-12 7493 1
26 Thursday 2020-06-11 8034 1
27 Wednesday 2020-06-10 4271 1
28 Tuesday 2020-06-09 3950 1
29 Monday 2020-06-08 2715 1
30 Sunday 2020-06-07 0649 1