Bulgaria National Lottery All Result


Month
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 2021-04-12 1287 1
2 Sunday 2021-04-11 5809 1
3 Saturday 2021-04-10 7364 1
4 Friday 2021-04-09 9413 1
5 Thursday 2021-04-08 0962 1
6 Wednesday 2021-04-07 4638 1
7 Tuesday 2021-04-06 5095 1
8 Monday 2021-04-05 6372 1
9 Sunday 2021-04-04 8710 1
10 Saturday 2021-04-03 4256 1
11 Friday 2021-04-02 5829 1
12 Thursday 2021-04-01 3941 1
13 Wednesday 2021-03-31 7106 1
14 Tuesday 2021-03-30 2084 1
15 Monday 2021-03-29 1637 1
16 Sunday 2021-03-28 4508 1
17 Saturday 2021-03-27 5393 1
18 Friday 2021-03-26 2801 1
19 Thursday 2021-03-25 9763 1
20 Wednesday 2021-03-24 3615 1
21 Tuesday 2021-03-23 1248 1
22 Monday 2021-03-22 7936 1
23 Sunday 2021-03-21 6482 1
24 Saturday 2021-03-20 0574 1
25 Friday 2021-03-19 8126 1
26 Thursday 2021-03-18 4697 1
27 Wednesday 2021-03-17 2815 1
28 Tuesday 2021-03-16 5709 1
29 Monday 2021-03-15 9483 1
30 Sunday 2021-03-14 3481 1