Bulgaria National Lottery All Result


Month
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 2018-07-18 3840 1
2 Tuesday 2018-07-17 5578 1
3 Monday 2018-07-16 1429 1
4 Sunday 2018-07-15 2415 1
5 Saturday 2018-07-14 3828 1
6 Friday 2018-07-13 7103 1
7 Thursday 2018-07-12 9761 1
8 Wednesday 2018-07-11 0293 1
9 Tuesday 2018-07-10 4982 1
10 Monday 2018-07-09 4077 1
11 Sunday 2018-07-08 9502 1
12 Saturday 2018-07-07 6149 1
13 Friday 2018-07-06 2895 1
14 Thursday 2018-07-05 0326 1
15 Wednesday 2018-07-04 7083 1
16 Tuesday 2018-07-03 3274 1
17 Monday 2018-07-02 9930 1
18 Sunday 2018-07-01 1472 1
19 Saturday 2018-06-30 6048 1
20 Friday 2018-06-29 8165 1
21 Thursday 2018-06-28 4052 1
22 Wednesday 2018-06-27 7411 1
23 Tuesday 2018-06-26 2407 1
24 Monday 2018-06-25 9684 1
25 Sunday 2018-06-24 0926 1
26 Saturday 2018-06-23 1079 1
27 Friday 2018-06-22 3741 1
28 Thursday 2018-06-21 5633 1
29 Wednesday 2018-06-20 7452 1
30 Tuesday 2018-06-19 0267 1