Bulgaria National Lottery All Result


Month
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 2022-08-11 0524 1
2 Wednesday 2022-08-10 4835 1
3 Tuesday 2022-08-09 5917 1
4 Monday 2022-08-08 8290 1
5 Sunday 2022-08-07 9578 1
6 Friday 2022-08-05 7086 1
7 Thursday 2022-08-04 2143 1
8 Wednesday 2022-08-03 3967 1
9 Tuesday 2022-08-02 5804 1
10 Monday 2022-08-01 4319 1
11 Sunday 2022-07-31 9620 1
12 Saturday 2022-07-30 4731 1
13 Friday 2022-07-29 6578 1
14 Thursday 2022-07-28 0193 1
15 Wednesday 2022-07-27 7627 1
16 Tuesday 2022-07-26 2045 1
17 Monday 2022-07-25 3407 1
18 Sunday 2022-07-24 8965 1
19 Saturday 2022-07-23 4210 1
20 Friday 2022-07-22 1359 1
21 Thursday 2022-07-21 6782 1
22 Wednesday 2022-07-20 9430 1
23 Tuesday 2022-07-19 3621 1
24 Monday 2022-07-18 0846 1
25 Sunday 2022-07-17 2978 1
26 Saturday 2022-07-16 7105 1
27 Friday 2022-07-15 4823 1
28 Thursday 2022-07-14 1597 1
29 Wednesday 2022-07-13 9354 1
30 Tuesday 2022-07-12 3719 1