Bulgaria National Lottery All Result


Month
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 2021-07-25 8649 1
2 Saturday 2021-07-24 5437 1
3 Friday 2021-07-23 2965 1
4 Thursday 2021-07-22 6180 1
5 Wednesday 2021-07-21 4725 1
6 Tuesday 2021-07-20 8201 1
7 Monday 2021-07-19 7514 1
8 Sunday 2021-07-18 9326 1
9 Saturday 2021-07-17 8473 1
10 Friday 2021-07-16 1095 1
11 Thursday 2021-07-15 2781 1
12 Wednesday 2021-07-14 6805 1
13 Tuesday 2021-07-13 7142 1
14 Monday 2021-07-12 4967 1
15 Sunday 2021-07-11 9213 1
16 Saturday 2021-07-10 0786 1
17 Friday 2021-07-09 3451 1
18 Thursday 2021-07-08 8679 1
19 Wednesday 2021-07-07 2094 1
20 Tuesday 2021-07-06 6128 1
21 Monday 2021-07-05 7534 1
22 Sunday 2021-07-04 1360 1
23 Saturday 2021-07-03 0947 1
24 Friday 2021-07-02 4280 1
25 Thursday 2021-07-01 5819 1
26 Wednesday 2021-06-30 9472 1
27 Tuesday 2021-06-29 8703 1
28 Monday 2021-06-28 6152 1
29 Sunday 2021-06-27 2398 1
30 Saturday 2021-06-26 1875 1